So we mus mek yuh chat foolishness?

What foolishness Bricktop??? Seriously.

next ting him gwine want Fat Mampy tourist fi run fi Parliament cause dem tour di entiyah island wid ah rent-a-dread..

di ongly ting wi need yuh to report on is how much yuh send ah Western Union and wheh di secret question is..

nuh boddah get profound..

May be betta dan de idiot dem yu a represent...or a represent yu...lol...no you de German tourist refuse btw?

seeit deh now.. tourist ah thow big dis pon Mama P !

gi dem an inch....

ah bwoy..

Exile you nuh know how the rum bar stay already. If you have something to share just ignore the noise in the background and post you views.

Wanga gut....

Show me what selling for $7.85M...PRIDE homes selling for bout $12-$14 mil now...yuh talking 10 years ago...

Glad you enjoyed your trip brethren and that you are home safely!

what would be useful (and more reliable) is data on how much ice cold jelly coconut selling ah roadside sorted by parish..

Good to see you had a good time. Spend as much time with the lady.
                          Yeah man love the Cardiff Hall looking at the Caribbean sea. One of my favorite spots.

Bwoy housing expensive a Ja. The only way to do it is to get a little man who know what him a do and add a few block at a time. The cost is way different that buying inna them exclusive development.

I want live inna my own little piece, not really a development.

Yeah Jamaicans think them drink hard? not really.

I have an app for dat...plus gps locations...yu want it?

lol

Drax Hall substandard homes US$500K .... Time with Mom... Priceless

Gwaan duh yuh ting
                                Last edited by Don1; April 19, 2012, 07:38 PM.