• Zig dem Ziggy!

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/3036789/..._joe/#47039930

What time will Elle appear on the program?

Dunno...

We need a real documentary on Bob...the good and the bad...these puff pieces are getting old...

Yuh mean how dem used to beat up radio DJs till dem play Wailers music or how dem used to bad up jockies at Caymanas to get the "right" race outcome? LoL
          Last edited by Willi; April 16, 2012, 11:03 AM.

And the two floors booked out at hotels...one for the I-Three's to smoke herb and live ital...the other for Bob & the Wailers to freak groupies and sniff coke...I mean the groupies have spoken...we just never hear about it...

You willing to finance that one?

They need to keep it real...good musician...flawed personality...

Many books already deal with nuff a dat for those who are students of the historical Marley. This is about Marley the Legend that the fans want to hear about.

My point exactly...another puff piece...

True, but newly released photos and anecdotes from Rita, Ziggy and Cedella!

You haffe watch dat! LOL.

Ziggy has been signed to appear at Milwaukee's Summerfest later this year.

People want to see and hear about Bob, anything about Bob. Suh Bricky since yuh feel duh strongly run wid dat project nuh? Yuh mist can find some like minded persons who would fund it......