Gazx and Bricktop Ibogaine..

• Gazx and Bricktop Ibogaine..

looks like bush medicine that is very useful" I m using an iPad for the very first so not sure how to cut and paste urls or I would paste the site, BBC, with the article.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-17666589

See it here.

More QUACKERY nuh true BT?

Ibogaine allows the pancreas of diabetics to produce insulin?

So, other than insulin as treatment for diabetes you are ok with "bush" remedies or the idea that they have merit? just seeking clarification.

I am not okay with bush remedies without adequate research...as it says in this article it cure one man a mek a next man go crazy...you okay with playing russian roulette? The article in the Observer specifically said bush remedies have positive effects but also have harmful toxins...so the key is to harness the active ingredient while eliminating the toxins...

It also says.... In New Zealand, the only country to have regulated the drug, the medical advisory board Medsafe reported that "the number of deaths due to methadone, the most controlled substance, were a little higher that those associated with ibogaine"

Suh BT; yuh would prefer take the much medically researched before medically approved methadone alternative than the quack Iborgine bush alternative?

Fair comment. In the original thread I alluded to such when I spoke about how much of anything to use... pharmaceuticals can tell you about dosage while with bush remedies, unless used or administered by a person who has had a long experience using them, dosage for the average person is hit or miss.

So don't use either of them then...simple...

You now admitting that their are medically researched, approved and prescribed drugs out there which also have harmful side affects/toxins for individuals!!?

Heh,...Hehhhh wi slowly meking progress.