and me nuh care weh Mosiah waan seh. Jawge here are some crisp buscuits.
Me love CARN-I-VAL
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
DWL
Originally posted by Islandman View PostWha bout the one second from the left in the last photo? LOL
By the way, the girl in the first picture is, to quote the late Arrow, “hot, hot, hot”! Jawge’s girl seems to be the most beautiful of them all, though.
Jangle, thanks for posting these (please accept my apology, Mosiah). Now, if only you could post some recent photos from the greatest and hottest carnival of them all, Brazil’s carnival.
What a wonderful day it is when we all can agree. I-man the last pics sort of questionable because me not sure if them of age the way day look young inna dem face. However, they are public pictures and if they are, that would be my pick too.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Well me was really a mek likkle fun of the big ting in the last photo. If nothing else she is a confident girl, lol.
A lot of good looking ladies in those pics, hard to choose a favorite but Jawge choice is in the top tier for sure (unlike his previous pick lol).
These photos mek you miss yard."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Jangle View PostWhat a wonderful day it is when we all can agree.
Then again...Boredom Relief is my mission here.... suh fret not... help is just a few keystrokes awayTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
A few reasons (MdmeX you tuh ) why you should go to Trinidad carnival...https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?...7736194&type=1Peter R
Warning to Jawge et al; Plenty brownin this set... if you want to browse more go here and check
http://www.trinidadcarnivaldiary.com...12-photos.htmlPeter R