There were? I'm so sorry.Please tell me how everyone should work to make KGN the top tourist destination in the region. Thanks.
I Dream of a Kingston
Cant waste my time.read the RBSC has anectdotes to last a life time !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Jawge, I have been saying this here for years now, and you have been part of this conversation. It all comes down to one point - it will take the will of the government to move this from the "planning" stage to the implementation stage. Talk is cheap.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yes - Kgn being the capital of Jamaica in terms of finance, commerce, education, culture, entertainment etc, etc. This has absolutely nothing to do with country vs town. Kingston has more to offer all round that anywhere else in Jamaica. There is a reason why it became the capital.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
why make this a country vs town issue?common sense would state if you develop kgn ,it spins off to the rest of Jamaica and the CaribbeanTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Cho...we nuh need fi waste time pon dat law to be passed. A Jamaica - people's rights are stepped on and laws broken everyday....that a the least. We need to get started now.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yes dem did need di Tivarli Model
Order in the streets and development all aroundTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Yes I know NY, which is a major cosmopolitan city and is in a different category. Downtown Kingston is light years away being appealing...Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi