• Who Cares About Ian Telfer

...we want to know who the biscuit is beside him:

You want Easton shoot you? LOL

Okay...that's his daughter...I would like to say hello...

tek a numbah !

Jawges man!

good yute,i reckon he is still in hughenden.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yep.

Big inna di Owl bwoy ting.

Mr Manning Cup! LoL

She is a councilllor named Khari Douglas (see something extra). Personally; if I was single and still in the game I would go for that pretty nubian sitting in the back (wearing the glasses). More while yuh cyaan juss look pon face alone boss.

From Nanny P tek ova ah bare beauty ah move through di party. Yuh don't even know whey fi turn. Glad fi see PSM ah inspire the women though.

Imagine when P keep fund raiser this year? Bricky if yuh waan cross ova Mamma P nah hold it gainst yuh enuh. Yuh nuh hear say she treat labourites good (talk to Ben) woeeeeee.

Yu need glasses boss...

How so? Is the nice Nubian inna back wid di pearl roun har neck mi ah talk bout.

Poor you...

Lol...

All mi haffi seh is Jawge have bionic eyes... what I do see is a bunch of grumpy looking women, except for the "biscuit" of course...

See the original picture in Gleaner and you will then know whey i ah talk bout.

yeah man, yuh is yung bud