Me personally would go for the crisp buscuit over the jackass corn but to each his own still.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Seriously, Willi, let’s discuss the lady seated behind him. Wouldn’t you like to go out with her? (Go ahead man and take whatever risk; trust me, I would right now.)
Boss, I think she truly beats Jawge’s old girl DM (lol), or does she?.
Okay I'm just going to make one post to Iman, Bricky, willi, Historian, Pr, Jangle, Ben and Exile.
Yes even my wife burst out laughing (heard this loud laughing in the boys' room only to find it's this post) standing my ground to say that nubian is pretty. What if I had said Lisa H.? (wouldn't mind sill now that mi know say Lisa bright) Obviously if the woman doesn't look at certain way (or make themselves to appear a certain way) they are not considered pretty. Why even complain when they bleach and wear wigs?
To each his own. I personally like a woman with heir natural beauty coming through. By certain standards Ms.Douglas is pretty but not enough for me
Anyway even Nanny P's security detail you have beauties. Mi spot a nice one di other day but mi hold it dung. It look like P ah say is bare beauty mi waan roun mi LOL.
Give unnuh ah joke: Yessiday in di salt mine mi juss happen to walk in on a meeting and it was bare young hotties in dere. dem look mi up and dung from head to toe, di most could ah say is morning ladies, they responded with this smile. To be honest mi did feel kind of funny.never have on mi ring either. walking away I kept smiling because I remembered you guy earlier.
Ah mussi through mi start di gym ting.
Not a ting fe do wid nubian. The expression on dat woman face when the photo was taken is not remotely attractive in my view. Now compare dat to the smile pon de biscuit face
She might well be attractive, but not yahso.
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass