Is there a plan to change the colour of the

agree... heads fi roll... we cannot minimize tings like deeze... better if they had used some white sheet... doesn't look good...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
      agree... heads fi roll... we cannot minimize tings like deeze... better if they had used some white sheet... doesn't look good...
      Or better yet...the Jamaican flag

Some man find any excuse when is them party. Them bad for Jamaica LOL

You never know though. We will have to wait to get the "full" story.

Waiting to hear who get fired for this..How come I didn't read this in any of the papers? Why is this not being decried by all the media that covered the event

Is Exile yuh talking... long time him a move undacovah.. him buss out now dat di ting tup up !

lol ! woiee !!

Stupid is...what stupid does Lazie...

No wonder the term "great" is used willy nilly by 'intelligent' folks....

Another example of majoring in the minor.

If true this is pure unadulterated crap. Indefensible on any level.

When big ass steering folks behalf like this, no wonder the youths keep up foolishness!

Where are the journalists to take them to task.

Well maybe the Media has adopted the popular slang " a nuh nutten"!

looking at it now on a bigger screen... it doesn't look like it was the flag... seems like it was a black backdrop and somebody with infinite wisdom decided that they should fashion the yellow piece of cloth to break up the black background... it was definitely not the flag... i will state that adding the yellow stripe was in poor taste... but it was definitely not the flag...

lol ! woiee !

"fashion the yellow piece of cloth to break up the black background"

Interesting coincidence...

Technically Baddaz is right...it's not the Jamaican flag

yuh right.. in his infinite wisdom...

No badda start de idiat ting...not mekking any excuses for nobody...just ask sm questions and throw sm corn fi de fowl dem....don't join dem....

look like yuh have some favorite fowl doh..