Deep Jahi - Baddest ting since Garnet Silk!

• Deep Jahi - Baddest ting since Garnet Silk!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xDhrc...feature=relmfu

Mad! Sick! Realest ting!

A dem artiste yuh fi support, Bricky!

Lighta!!!

No call Garnett name with dem imposters...him have a long way to go...

Listen again:
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lm7Czsjsm6g

..see a live performance here before yu seh a studio recording:
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sybwU...eature=related

A so u flash lighta fi everyting??? lol.

What is Yannique wearing? Good grief man...

Nope...not evvyting

Heh,heh, heh...

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                  No call Garnett name with dem imposters...him have a long way to go...
                  [/URL]
                  I agree...but he did say "since Garnett"

Dat yute is to be encouraged...we need more Souljahs lika dat to help counter the unholy tide of nonsense and spiritual corruption polluting Jamaican music and downpressing our people's consciousness

So.... MORE LIGHTA!!

He has the potential & with some voice training he can do a ting.

yow, dat is powerful... this is as talented a performer i've seen in years... definitely has a garnett styling... hope he can come with some powerful and meaningful tunes as garnet did in his short years...

Yup.. was raving about his performance on Magnum.. revelation !

Thanks, Maudib, Don1 and Baddaz. The youth is already great in my book. His lyrics are tight, genius even!

Hortical, him voice arite. A likkle training won't hurt though, I guess.

For the unbelievers, unnu will remember dis post when him buss!

He has a good voice, but his diction is poor and he is technically not yet that proficient at singing...but he has potential!

The mad rush to anoint is not good, as he still has lots to learn in this profession.

Lyrics are great, I agree, but nuff more polish is needed.

Your bar low for greatness?