• bricky... how yuh never tell wi seh your star bwoy

potential kid get drop from lime....

and a question, is kartel still recording songs while in jail...

btw, mi hear ninja man new chune wid kiprich... it sound good... gun inna baggy riddim (remake)...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GgYuzmr_uXU

I thought that was on the forum...Potential wasn't actually signed to Lime but they were using him for a "A Yah Suh Nice" promotion...the idiots claimed they didn't know the lyrics in the song...what I don't understand is that Junior Gong is actually signed to LIME but nobody has any problem with his lyrics encouraging people to smoke Marijuana...thing is Potential has a clean version to the song so i don't see what all the hullabaloo is about...

P.S. yes dem have a new tune wit Kartel out a road where he is spitting lyrics over the phone...telling everybody to hold down Gaza for him cause him soon come and that him a don a road and a don a jail...he got back his S-Class...computer and passport...dem soon free him up...

i dont hear da kartel deh yet... i only asked because i've so many new (well, new to me) chune i was wondering if dem allow recordings inna jail... i know jah cure recorded while in prison...

Those tunes yuh hear were voiced before he went in...producers just using the old vocals they have and placing it on new riddims...only this one was voiced over the phone from jail i believe:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OIhGSn5wQFc

sigh

LOL. Inspiring words from Worl' Boss to his fans

LOL!

Jamaica only gets what it deserves