a wonder what mi friend Mo have fi say now?

• a wonder what mi friend Mo have fi say now?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=36390

A nuh 1/3 no more?

Yuh nuh know say Peter cyaan duh nothing wrong fi some ppl?

mi nuh know if a nothing wrong. The finance Portfolio is a very big and hard one. We need as many advisor who can help.

Hero nuh work deh so.

Heh heh! Him need help just like di rest, yes!

But I see an advisory council a little different from having ministers draining the public purse.

However, any time my family member forms part of that advisory council, it must be a good thing!

YAY!!!

advisors don't get pay? Some get paid more than minister in case you don't know.

and dem have di whole entourage and baggage that comprises a minister's office?

Each advisor is different. Some have more power than some. Some have the same baggage. Tell me what baggage did Authur Williams and the bredda who now run Grace Kennedy did have.

Sass, what I am saying is not so difficult to grasp. Arthur Williams and Don Wehby were ministers. If you don't understand what that means as opposed to advisors, then mi cyaan help yuh.

I have a lot of respect for both named gentlemen, so they themselves were not baggage, necessarily. But the automobiles, the assistants, the security detail and the rest were!

But I see yuh want the last word. Have it!

SOME advisors have the same security details. The may not directly employ civil servants but they have to work closely with them if they want to accomplish anything.

These advisors going to work closely with the minister of Finance, the ministry, the financial sec., the BOJ, the Governor, The PIOJ to get anything done.

Also I thought Audley was 1/3 because unlike Omar him couldn't manage it.

1/4

So no problems with 2 ministah fi Sports?

The Cabinet is bloated, especially with FLUFF ministries but now yuh a talk bout cost?

Willi, I was the first on this Forum, if memory serves me right, to speak about the bloated cabinet!

Unnu keep on acting as if I support everything the PNP does. Nothing could be further from the truth. What, Balla dem use to cuss mi for 100% support?!?!

OK sarry sah.

Senior moment, but yuh get mi drift.

Nuff ah unno act like I support 0% of what the PNP does, but I am quite pleased with their governance so far. No egregious mistakes, but a few annoying ones like this over ministering.

He also have a junior minister too.

the difference is you cuss some JLP man fi everything them do.
                              When the dollar devalue, when it revalue, when interest low, when them fire latti, when them have a budget revision, when them hire new board, when them a 1/3 and when IMF deal a take too long etc.

Only thing you supported was to sell Air Ja to the Trinis