its only one month...

• its only one month...

however, march 2012 recorded the lowest murder count in 9 years...
    '
    The police have reported that for the month of March murders have been the lowest for any month in the past nine years and significant reductions have been made in reducing shootings, robberies, break ins, larceny, rape and carnal abuse.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1qwIlWzgq

keep it going. good.

Well, you really didn't expect some people to step up and offer their congratulations, didja?

Mind you, I think we accomplished these numbers by sending our security forces into areas to shoot indiscriminately and terrorise poor people. And I say that while recognising that curfews have been stepped up in several trouble spots, which might have counted for something themselves.

Having said that, some of us did not want to recognise what led to our 30% drop in crime from 2010 to 2011. But who cares!

Thank God for Hero Peter!

congrats to the JCF. Keep up the work

Thanks for sharing.

Yes Peta,

Tun dung di ting. LoL

Where were you in 2011 ???

Yuh juss start read papah ?

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                however, march 2012 recorded the lowest murder count in 9 years...
                '
                The police have reported that for the month of March murders have been the lowest for any month in the past nine years and significant reductions have been made in reducing shootings, robberies, break ins, larceny, rape and carnal abuse.

15 murders per week! eeek! The commissioner, however, noted that although close to 40 murders were recorded in the first week of January, the month of March recorded 15 murders per week, which was the lowest of any month in the past nine years

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1qyfQL9u8

a hope you can also hold them responsible when it goes up.

sounds like yuh play lotto regulah !

full ah hope !

lol !

Is me yuh talking too, Sass! Mi nuh skin up wid di crime ting. But di likkle spike in January dat di while a unnu want to attribute to the PNP, unnu deh pon unnu own wid dat!

How many civilian deaths at the hands of the police in the corresponding period?

Yes, yes dat mek mi feel good, keep up di works

where did you see me attribute it to the PNP???? Please show.

I said there was a spike and the minister needs to address it. If that is attributing to the PNP for you so be it.

While some of you claiming it was the JLP some were saying it is out of the minister's control.. I even told you that crime was rising towards the later part of last years so explain how I attributed it to the PNP. I only talk how I see it.

It is simple the minister get the praise when it go down and when it goes up he will will get the noise. No other way for me, PNP or JLP. That is what he is there for.

Yuh doing the same thing Historian just did. Unnu don't mean YOU, specifically, Sass.

It is simple the minister get the praise when it go down and when it goes up he will will get the noise. No other way for me, PNP or JLP. That is what he is there for.
                              Good for you, but I don't agree with that. The former finance minister benefitted from the actions of Hero Peter. He sat there lying about not knowing about Dudus and he would not have lifted a finger were it not for Peter and the public. Why should I give him praise for being a clown and a fool about it!