• Driving Directions

Help Please!!!
    I would appreciate if someone would be kind enough to provide me with the driving directions from Norman Manley International Airport in Kingston to Mandeville.

Thanks in advance.

1. After landing at Norman Manley, head North on the Palisadoes Road for about 2 Miles.

2. Pull over to the left and catch the grade on the gravel bed being laid going up about 8 feet above sea level. Drive for about 50 yards.

3. Climb up unto the new 6ft retaining wall and chuck off innah di Harbour.

4. Swim out bitch past the entrance to the Harbour and head West.

5. Swim past the Portand Bight area until you get to Little Ochi.

6. Swim to shore then mek a bee-line to di Wind Turbines on the Ridgeline North of you.

7. Catch any Robot heading North, that should take you into Mandeville in a jiffy.

LOL

Norman Manley to mandeville directions

Take the palisadoes north as advised above but instead of stopping to swim ( no stopping recommended u may get robbed) continue through harbor View via new highway to spanish town road....continue to Maypen bypass to winston Jones highway....end in Mandeville...
        Respect
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Haven't been home in a while, huh, Peejay? Remember HW2000?

Go left at Harbour View roundabout, onto Florizel Glasspole Highway, then to Norman Manley Blvd into downtown Kingston. Then take Port Royal Street to Marcus Garvey Drive. Follow the signs, lest you get onto the Portmore Road! Gets tricky at one point. You need to keep right, make a sharp right at the light and go up to Spanish Town Road where you would make a left. Follow Spanish Town Road to Mandela Highway.

Exit off Mandela Highway (Kingston -Spanish Town highway) to Highway 2000. That leads onto the Bustamante Highway (May Pen Highway). Thereafter, follow the signs. Pretty much a straight road. Roundabout at Melrose Hill might confuse you. Just ask questions at that point.

Directions

Thanks one and all. Much appreciated. Nuff Respect!!

Thanks for sharing.

Yu are a wicked man! Good one!