If the JA newpapers carries a story about some

• If the JA newpapers carries a story about some

gay people a do dem ting inna dem bedroom is pure outrage and disgust about what Jamaica coming to. People start quote Bible, talk bout "Christian country" and all a dat.

A shocking story published about incest and innocent young children being treated for sexually transmitted diseases? Silence.....

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/Horrific_11166833

We nuh easy at all. Maybe this is not news since it has always been around. **********man business is a "new" sin for us, or so we fool ourselves into thinking.

I have been saying that all along. There is no outrage for man raping children, breeding them and leaving them alone, instead they may be hailed as don.

Sad Sad indeed. When them done them quote the bible for opposing gay lifestyle but don't quote it for thieves, rapist etc.

We are a crab innah barrel former slave colony with 80% brain drain going on 30 years now..

Yuh lucky wi nuh kill off one anneda yet...

but the land is green and the sun shineth and wi have likkle red dirt and Western Union..

Not to mention de Worl' Boss!

Arrest the friggin parents! Bun dem out and dash whey the key!

Ahhh...Gaza...

yuh figget say di black stand fi hardships. stop di yapping!

Thanks for sharing.

I figgeht nutting.. diffrant topic dat.. feel free to start your own thread on that..