• This is what HL is proud of and wants to perpetuate

http://globalpublicsquare.blogs.cnn....ration-nation/

Many state prisons are now run by private companies that have powerful lobbyists in state capitals. These firms can create jobs in places where steady work is rare; in many states, they have also helped create a conveyor belt of cash for prisons from treasuries to outlying counties.
    Partly as a result, the money that states spend on prisons has risen at six times the rate of spending on higher education in the past 20 years. In 2011, California spent $9.6 billion on prisons vs. $5.7 billion on the UC system and state colleges. Since 1980, California has built one college campus and 21 prisons. A college student costs the state $8,667 per year; a prisoner costs it $45,006 a year.
    Babylon finds a way to reduce everything to the so-called market...finding a profit motive is their mantra...from Privatized War to Privatized Prisons... and they will always find the spiritually bankrupt trying fi mek ah money offa suffaration or fi support dem Police State folly where dem lock up Black Man fi fun

Those caught up and mesmerized by the Babylon shitstem are so dazzled that they cannot see it for what it is...but Rasta know it...Dem ah Vampiya... Crazy

Build your penitentiary, we build your schools
    Brainwash education to make us the fools
    Hate is your reward for our love
    Telling us of your God above

We gonna chase those crazy
    Chase those crazy bunkheads
    Chase those crazy baldheads out of town

Memba mi tole yuh