• Worl' Boss Gone Viral ****EXTREME LANGUAGE****

http://youtu.be/SB-EsFeNH8s

Mr. Vybz Kartel ?

All mi can seh is tenk God fi patios..

lol ! woiee !

Big big farrin exchange earner lock up behind bars...Mr Vybz Kartel

You think we need Chris Blackwell for dis ?...tank yuh u tube.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Kartel is the greatest ting ever to come out of Jamaica...the man doh set foot off the island and have the worl' lock...and as you seh him doh need no Chris Whitewell to do it...

You think DJ music in its present form is making in roads into various unknown markets with local producers and marketing agents ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You think DJ music in its present form is making in roads into various unknown markets with local producers and marketing agents ?
              It definitely isn't...we have no reliable charting system...radio stations are a free for all with no playlists or monitoring whatsoever...Clifton Dillon did it in the 90's...so it can be done but we need to build a proper structure or it will be a one and done thing...what Kartel has done is amazing though...basically by himself...

Kartel is on top of the world with youths in Nairobi.
                Was in Kenya fi a little bit and dem love & embrace Jamaican music. Dem check fi all of the top dancehall artists, and dem mention Bounty, Beenie, Kartel, Elle, Sizzla etc. Oh, & by the way traditional reggae dem love too and dem have a reggae station which primarily focuses on Jamaican music, fused with a little bit of African reggae.

Now we need to harness this and use it to our benefit...do you know that Chi Ching Ching's One Knock song is on US playlists as a Chimney Records production when in fact it is a Smokey/Garrison Ent. production...that is why Reggae/Dancehall royalties are so screwed up...I had to be the one to point it out to Smokey...