We make War so that we may have

The typewriter was developed as a business application...one can safely deduct that the innernet would have been developed as a business application if we weren't busy warring...you and yuh likkle puppy dawg Jawge are easy pickings...

Is this where you consult your tarot cards?

Advice: game over. do you have any tangible proof to the statement bout the net? Thanks.

What a feeble attempt.

Tangible evidence? What the...mi can borrow yuh time machine fi go back to 1888 mek Hitler modda have an abortion...yuh not too bright enuh...

one can safely deduct ??

yuh mussi mean stupidly..

there is no way for you to prove your point suh juss drap it..

The biggest business in the World is War.. nutting motivate more dan War.. self-preservation is in the DNA.. look pon yuh hero Kartel..

Good so.. since there is no way for you to prove your theory.. move on tuh di next topic and stap beat up yuh gum pon dis..

guh hug a tree or sumting..

Yet you can prove your point with the absence of an "experimental group"? You have the "control group"...where is the experimental group to prove your point? Aye aye aye...numbskulls...

prove my point.. all mi haffi duh is mek a statement..

War has been the main driver of Human Civilization.

Construction
                  Transport
                  Communication
                  Energy

Now run along in yuh Clarks before mi tek dem off and slap off yuh face..

Modified your point I see...that was not your original point...proceed with the sham...

And there is no way for you to prove that in the absence of war the human civilization would be less advanced...unless yuh going back to your soothsayer ways...

oh.. what was my original point ?

mi guh good school suh tread carefully.. yuh might lose yuh face !

never said I could.. ah yuh come run up and plant yuh face pon mi foot battam !

Me must tell yuh your point? Dandy shandy is a Jawge speciality...

I know what my point is... is you need to step outside, put some ice pon yuh face den come back in when di swelling gone down..

Everybody can see the point you originally were trying to make...now yuh a try save face...well too late...face meet real Clarke's...real Clarke's meet face