Yuh coming home now.
Like this quote:"The path to truly new, never-been-done-before things always has failure along the way.”
The other one she said "when you think you fail it only means you are surpassing yourself" Small wonder the US can give technology to other nations; and still stand head and shoulder above them.
If Ja could instill these values in our twelve year old. Instead Ja cast them off as failures, cowering them into not daring the odds, cowering them into a state of refusal to be creative. Ja is saying you will never ever be anything good in life. Six or so years later they meet the security forces in gun battle or mothering thee to four children. THIS POLICY/SYSTEM MUST CHANGE.
Like this quote:"The path to truly new, never-been-done-before things always has failure along the way.”
The other one she said "when you think you fail it only means you are surpassing yourself" Small wonder the US can give technology to other nations; and still stand head and shoulder above them.
If Ja could instill these values in our twelve year old. Instead Ja cast them off as failures, cowering them into not daring the odds, cowering them into a state of refusal to be creative. Ja is saying you will never ever be anything good in life. Six or so years later they meet the security forces in gun battle or mothering thee to four children. THIS POLICY/SYSTEM MUST CHANGE.