• Damn! GEORGE ZIMMERMAN?

ABC News‎ - 41 minutes ago
    A police surveillance video taken the night that Trayvon Martin was shot dead shows no blood or bruises on George Zimmerman, the neighborhood watch captain ...

Was the police report/leak a fix?

ABC News‎ - 41 minutes ago
    A police surveillance video taken the night that Trayvon Martin was shot dead shows no blood or bruises on George Zimmerman, the neighborhood watch captain ...

Was the police report/leak a fix?
    ... and the girlfriend said that Martin thought that Zimmerman looked crazy. Martin fought for his life.

http://abcnews.go.com/US/video/georg...lance-16024475

Can this possibly be him? What about the broken nose and the head that was being slammed against the pavement?

ABC must mek a mistake.

Goose cooked! Not even blood spatter from the shot, so that puts paid to the struggle for gun shooting. Him shot di yute from a distance....

Even if Trayvon was no angel, dis breddah went out of his way seeking confrontation. At least Mansluaghter, but for me its close to premeditation!

Would be risky to go with more than manslaughter....

Maybe them have close-up photos that give a clearer picture of his injuries, we will see.

His defence will be the fire department cleaned him up, but what i find odd is his statements that Martin came out of nowhere in a 30 to 20 ft narrow walkway to punch him frontally on his nose ? So Martin moved in stealth ? or is Zimmerman blind ?

After stalking Martin we are to believe this ? This guy zimmerman looks like a crack head in street clothes, I would be nervous and I would challenge him ....why are you following me ?....Zimmerman has yet to say he identified himself as a neighbourhood watchman as the standard defence, instead we get the angry black man attacking me defence and I had to use my gun.

Typical.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Goose cooked! Not even blood spatter from the shot, so that puts paid to the struggle for gun shooting. Him shot di yute from a distance....

Even if Trayvon was no angel, dis breddah went out of his way seeking confrontation. At least Mansluaghter, but for me its close to premeditation!
                I couldn't agree with you more! Zimmerman went on the hunt for a human being, and if it was not Trayvon, it would be another youth!

keep in mind he had skittles and a bottle of ice tea in hand.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mi juss hope seh dem leave South Beach standing....

this is shaping up for some good looting. Need something? What can I ask Islandman to get me..........hhhmmmm.......let see........
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Where and to whom can I place my order with. I am on board for this one.

I think it was Islandman who was leading the march. I am working on my list right now.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

rudi ... yuh granny or yuh madda neva warn 'bout bad company?! yuh a guh mek jangle cyah yuh a prison wid him?

i can just see it now now ... jangle to rudi "hol' dis deh fi meh rudi" ... rudi holds it .... jangle "no me offica, see him deh, him still have di merchandise inna him han'"

rudi ... yuh granny or yuh madda neva warn 'bout bad company?! yuh a guh mek jangle cyah yuh a prison wid him?

i can just see it now now ... jangle to rudi "hol' dis deh fi meh rudi" ... rudi holds it .... jangle "no me offica, see him deh, him still have di merchandise inna him han'"

Mi nuh know wha duh Rudi ... and him suppose to show me certain establishments when mi reach Ontario.