So the Mayor of St. Ann's Bay

• So the Mayor of St. Ann's Bay

had the charges against him dropped? How fishy? I got very suspicious when I realized that the lawyer representing the accuser was none other than the man wanting to replace Mrs. Robinson as MP.

I'm still wondering if this had anything to do with justice or was it all politics?

RE: So the Mayor of St. Ann's Bay

Lazie juss go ah yaad an

relax pon di beach. Take a long dive in the salty sea man. Drink some rum punch and dance two chune. Relax man.

Take a long dive in the salty water? Yuh joking ... right? When mi guh a beach its to watch the ladies go by.

See ... you continuously turn a blind eye until yuh end up in as h i t y situation.

Okay you like to watch, nothing

really wrong with that :P as long as you are enjoying yourself. I think the sea in JA has therapuetic properties. It's as if I'm a new man.BTW if is Mobay yuh come, not even di clock pon di wall yuh haffi watch (no watch nutten) Di woman dem deh all ova di place boss, so yuh juss hold a swim an relax pon di sand.

therapuetic? Stop Jawge ... yuh killing me.

Try it boss; a combination of the

sun, sand and sea water does wonders. Come to doctor's cave and seee what happens or even sunset (the freebie). Yuh deh inna di cowl too lang boss, come out ah little :P

I appreciate the offer my friend, but no thanks. Sun, sand and wha kinda water?

Lazie yuh haff ah problem wid

di sea water boss?