JFJ Protesters Intimidated By Cops' High-Powered Rifles

Jawge,

At the rate the cops are going that will be 200 persons in a year; now among the lot are definitely some genuine bad guys but gut feel and the HISTORY of the police force (yes under stress) indicates that some of these killings are suspicious at best. Just pray that none of your family get caught up in a situation where cops "under stress" are handling it.

And how do you know that the lady doesn't care about 12 year olds? because it's not her publicised cause? you're correct that the societal ills do not begin nor end with the police and how they carry out their business but that is her cause, just like you have yours.... hopefully if we each try our own maybe some synergy is arrived at and the holistic solution will fall into place... maybe.

It's simple, PR. The job of the police is not to kill people, unless in self-defence. And is not their right, as so many of us believe, to beat people eedah!

Just pray dat yuh, Jawge, is not at the end of one of their bullets or baton.

Is the JFJ a civil rights group?

Oh yeah I presented facts, you presented hand waving. Judge by the deeds, not what he/she writes or wishes. present your facts.

Are you out there with them on patrols when they are being fired upon. It was on Intl tv when a cop got shot during the W.Kgn operation (yes shot on camera)

Oh yeah? I tell you that the last time I was in Ja someone set up one of those rogue cops to harass me. Mt. salem precint reacted and that was over.

PR in Ja anything can happen. Someone can manipulate the police to attack or harass you if they want. At the same time fighting crime isn't easy in Ja. Did you see what happen in 2010. It was the JCF and JDF that pulled back Ja from Somalia ( small pockets of don/warlords ruling various sectors of the island). Yes there is corruption the JCF at the same time one cannot act as if these men and women aren't putting there lives on the line to stem crime. Crime which is bred by Ja's reluctance to distance herself from laws and policies of slavery. Ja is still a plantocracy.

Care about 12 year olds? She does not only when police is involved. It's obvious that the crinals have changed tactics (roaming with females and drawing civilians in the line of fire. look at the operation denham town) The question is why and at whose prompt. This makes the job more difficult for thse under paisd and under equipped cops.

My beef with her is her total lack of respect and disregard for the vote of the people. She seems way more active now than four years ago. Everyone has an agenda. My point was to show that it's not one of human rights but one of politics.An attack must be made on the education policy that discards Ja's young , bright and creative minds. Dr. Gomes is absent in this area. Dr. Gomes concern is to train the cops to cope with the criminals of Ja. Cope in the sense that they show restraint by allowing themselves to be shot and maimed by these terorists.

A security guard followed her protocol by telling robbers to drop their weapons. This security guard paid with his life. How is she training cops when she has zero skills or experience in fighting crime?

What is your opinion of FAST ?

Thanks in advance...

I dunno.. deal with my statement..

if you can..