wanna know why george zimmerman wasn't charged...

• wanna know why george zimmerman wasn't charged...

George Zimmerman, Son of a Retired Judge, Has 3 Closed Arrests

11:25 AM EDT 3/27/2012 by Danielle Canada

Did George Zimmerman have help from his father, a retired judge, in clearing his name in three separate arrests?

That’s the question that’s being asked now that more information on Trayvon Martin’s 28-year-old killer is being revealed. Robert Zimmerman, a former Orange County magistrate judge, recently wrote a letter to The Orlando Sentinel defending his son, who’s been dragged through the mud for shooting the unarmed 17-year-old last month. In the letter, the senior Zimmerman asks people not to jump to conclusions and insists that his son didn’t follow the young boy home as he walked through their gated community.

http://rollingout.com/culture/george...losed-arrests/

So close this one too then!

But it's nice that we are starting to look at the checkered past of the killer, because we have already trashed the victim's. How does his closed cases, including violence against police compare to some some marijuana dust?

I know why Zimmerman was not arrested. Wi talking arrested, wi don't even reach charged with a crime yet.

So, like in the Emmett Till case, do we allow him to admit to the murder a year or 2 from now and claim double jeopardy if they seek an arrest then?

As for that double jeopardy law, some like HL would make it seem like just because it is US law, it makes sense. It is asinine and was not sent down on a divine tablet as some would have us believe.

Story getting exposed now!

Can u imagine a black man with a known history of violence, including against POLICE to r@@s, shooting someone ant not get arrested ?

Ask Morning Joe, and he is a White Fla. Republican and him seh di same thing.

This is beyond a joke...

well, yes, i can, because he would not have gotten this far. they would have shot him dead long time!

...why yuh always haffi call mi name...?

Can't you just make your point?

Thankx in advance.