• Who remember this from 1976?

Brings back memories:

http://www.jamlink.com/index.php/com...28-the-message

Then you had this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=swC3XgtkkK0

All unite or Israelite was substituted by labahrite.

Is bare tune used to drop during elections in those days...

Yes Willi those were the days. Ja was united (the poor that is). Seems as if PNP found an equal to Joshua.

Had it for a while but wouldn't release it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kE_o3unHwvY Nuff tings inna di dunplate box but time does not permit.

United?

Which fairyland yuh was ah live inna?

We were utterly divided along every line and Manley let his ego go unchecked.

It seems yuh only hear about the 1970s and did not live it. Despite legal progress, it was a nightmare to live thru.

The Nazis and Klu Klux clan are/were united....

yuh need to expand on the statement..

United?

Which fairyland yuh was ah live inna?

We were utterly divided along every line and Manley let his ego go unchecked.

It seems yuh only hear about the 1970s and did not live it. Despite legal progress, it was a nightmare to live thru.
            Sing it out loud Willi!!

It was a nightmare! Thanks to Seaga!

Thanks to ALL OF THEM!

One hand dont clap.

Is Seaga do Green Bay, or Gold Street?

Is Seaga set up Pickersgill Committee and protect the gunman Brown after he killed the Ombudsman Ogilvie because he tried to stop enforcer gunmen collecting paycheck on construction sites (Cuban hidout for duration of statute of limitation), the popular umbudsman? Is Seaga encourage Burrybwoy, Welsh and FeddahMop...to di point where Mop dissed Beverley at Jam House? Is Seaga was on stage like 2-gun Kid in Span Town 1980 or it was DK?

Dont get me started. Is like yuh figget already.

There were atrocities on ALL sides and it was bloody WAR. Ugly, shameful history.

Manley had the thing right in his grasp. With even a smidgen of Statescraft, he could have been a rollicking success. He only has his oversized/easily stroked ego to blame.

Kiss teeth.
                Last edited by Willi; March 27, 2012, 11:37 AM.

Blasphemy !

Thou shalt not call Joshua name in vain !

i saw him perform it just recently at the campaign rally at sam sharpe square... still good...

No, but he did a lot more!

You do know that the 1976 election was held while the country was under a State of Emergency, right?

Those were the days fe true! LOL!

You have made many outrageous statements on this forum before but I believe this one is a candidate for top spot.

You do know that the 1976 election was held while the country was under a State of Emergency, right?

Those were the days fe true! LOL!

You have made many outrageous statements on this forum before but I believe this one is a candidate for top spot.
                          Unda heavy manners

You are becoming an enabler!

Open your eyes...nastiness all around.

Willi will deal with your assertions later. you should know that Barrington Levy would never stand for Isrealite being changed to Labourite. come betta tan that. comedic.