Zimmermans story....

Singapore ???

Mi know people dat win lotto.. mi not banking on it.. how yuh reach so far ?

We can't even perform on part to our Region and yuh talking bout Singapore..

If Jamaica grew by 2% per year consistently since 1972 you would need a VISA to come back and would haffi pray yuh nuh get rejected...

All the revolutionaries and comrades would haffi migrate to Venezuela, Cuba and Haiti fi find sumting fi duh..

I benchmark against the best...So did Singapore back then.

This is VERY embarassing for America.

bringing up Singapore detracts from the message.. better yuh talk bout Barbados

dem black like wi and innah di same region..

How yuh fi ah talk bout Chiney man way round di odda side ah di wirl ??

Cause mi have unlimited ambition...

I have been to Singapore and have been inspired. I see what can be done fusshand. I can also say that I was warmly welcomed at Immigration there...much better receptiion than I expect in B'dos and better than my last visit to Jamaica!

Zimmerman story is full of bulls. He was told not to pursue the teen, and if he had stayed in the F-R-I-G-G-I-N vehicle, this would not have happened.

But dis nah done. We just a get riled up, cause the $-h-i-t has hit the ceiling! Him can hide all him want, & sing all the sankey him want, cause conscience a go get him.

Why they always use that picture of Trayvon looking all innocent...dem should use di one in di wife-beater, gold fronts & tats...me nah involve my self inna dis cause it seem like two a dem did wrong...

The empire strikes back!

http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/cutline/...180103647.html

How so?

There is no incident if Zimmermann nuh follow up behind the yute a look confrontation!

The yute is not necessarily an angel, but larks man...

True...but if the bredda stopped following behind him and the yute tek him on...a jus suh...i am holding off on the justice for Trayvon thingy till all the facts emerge...

The yute probably though a pervert was trailing him....

I recall in the 1970s visiting Long Island and my siblings went off to the nearby mall. I went following like 5 mins later, as I stopped to do something. I was like 13 or so.

Out of nowhere dis short miggle aged white man start run after me in the miggle of the street with a baseball bat about 50m from my cousin's house, shouting all manner of badwud and N word. I was fast back then and beat a hasty retreat inside and he stopped at the gate. My Dad and uncle emerged intermede and the man explain how young black boys in the neighbourhood throwing stones in his yard a brukking his windows regularly. They explained that we were visitors but asked him if he didnt try to find out who did it, but rather would want to bash the first black kid he saw, guilty or not.

After nuff bumbling, he had no answer but nuff apologies, but dat right there is Babylon! This is a wretched embarassment...not civilized at all. Kinda like our police, eh?

yeah and mi guh Disney World.. it's a small world after all..

2% per year.. how difficult is that ?

stay pon point.. solve dat problem fuss den wi can deal wid 3rd World to First.. mek wi reach a functional developing nation status fuss..

rath..

Mi coulden live a Florida. Cah mi woulda take disadvantage (sic) of the Stand Your Ground Law. Hennebody look pon mi a certain way, mi a light him, or her!

shotta tuh di wirl !