"Chris'" Attorney: US nuh like JLP suh, WE WANT JUSTICE!!!!

Who now has to provide evidence to support a claim? The defence or the prosecution? Why would the defence be desperate...they have not been ordered to prove or refute anything...Dudus getting 15 years and will be back home in 5-7...

Great, your mind is very fertile. You are dreamer and that is good at times

I work within the legal framework...unnuh work offa emotions...

Yet you say 5-7. Thanks though.

I said 15...but run wid whatever yuh waan run wit...

You should join me in comedy. Lots of laughs there for you.

the judge said that... do you mind sharing that quote from the judge... no letterhead needed... tonks...

Do you have access to the internet?

From the AP:

Federal prosecutors must prove convicted Jamaican drug lord Christopher ‘Dudus' Coke's life of violence extended far beyond his admitted crimes, a judge ruled on Friday, delaying for months the sentencing of the gang leader...
                  Why do i bother...unnuh just gonna move the target again...mi foot tired enuh...unnuh face tough...

that is what the reporter said, not what the judge said... anyway no need to argue bout that... its neither here nor there...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                      that is what the reporter said, not what the judge said...
                      Why do i bother...unnuh just gonna move the target again...mi foot tired enuh...unnuh face tough...
                      Originally posted by Baddaz
                      anyway no need to argue bout that... its neither here nor there...
                      All of a sudden there is no need for argument? Every report say the same thing...it seems ALL of the reporters interpreted what the judge said the same way...prosecution get dem face kick off...bout chainsaw...prove it
                      Last edited by Bricktop; March 26, 2012, 05:39 PM.