"a rose by any other name..."

LOL...suh Digital Yard US-based attorney dem scare unnu off like ow unnu did ah infringe pon wi IP wid di Digital City sitten

Star Bway Sass tuh di Werl!!!!!

Iman I find one of the hardest thing is to get people to work with consistently.

Right now I have my plate full, can't concentrate on fultime on these kind of project but will help. Finding people in Ja who you can work with I find very hard. Until I can be on the ground more often I will just do what I can.

When people have intiative I will work with them but I expect results as well. I haven't been in touch of the Titchfield for a little, the strenght was in physics, Chem and other sciences like those. The school have to take intiative in other areas. The current prinicpal is a young past student but I am not sure how open he is to some idea as an initative I was a part of a sports one that got phased out.

Really need to have concrete plans and follow through in Ja. Big up to all who a do them thing, right now mi will continue doing my little thing and work with individuals who are making changes. Not a bag a mouth.

Iman I find one of the hardest thing is to get people to work with consistently.

Right now I have my plate full, can't concentrate on fultime on these kind of project but will help. Finding people in Ja who you can work with I find very hard. Until I can be on the ground more often I will just do what I can.

When people have intiative I will work with them but I expect results as well. I haven't been in touch of the Titchfield for a little, the strenght was in physics, Chem and other sciences like those. The school have to take intiative in other areas. The current prinicpal is a young past student but I am not sure how open he is to some idea as an initative I was a part of a sports one that got phased out.

Really need to have concrete plans and follow through in Ja. Big up to all who a do them thing, right now mi will continue doing my little thing and work with individuals who are making changes. Not a bag a mouth.
          Righteous...

Si one maths puzzle yah

If a man cyan fine time fi write 10,000 posts yahsuh ova a few years... meanin' dat im penetrate probably anedda 150, 000 post whe odda peeple mek

How "busy" is dat man?? Wi nah consida TV watchin an dem tings dere whe certain peeple like perform..discount dat.

A. Kinda busy

B. Somewhat busy

C. Very busy

D. Busy til im cyaan even tek one message

E. Busy...but busy doin' what?

Mek Jawge recite di differential equation whe solve dat deh puzzle

you have to understand some people like myself who post here use this for an escape, doesn't mean they are not busy.

I work very hard but fortunate to have the oppurtunity to rally back. Don't for one think I come here to do nothing else to engage the forumites. Mi gwaan do my little thing. Time for everything. You might call it yapping but a you can use the forum and calculate their character and intent.

Not quite.. DSJ is my acronym for the full name..

wi nuh fraid ah nuh man, nuh gyal, nuh Mantu !

Mi nuh pass judgment pon yuh bredrin... mi dun sight up seh di heart is willin'

Btw... Rum Bar is mostly fi Yappin' an Yappers... nuh suh? Mi duh fi mi more dan fair share

All mi can tell you is gwaan do your ting. you have yapper and you have yapper. Mi granny use to tell me pick sense outa nonesense