Enuff Yappin'.. It's Time to: Engineer a New Jamaica

I suspect the reason he chooses endless debates on GSAT...a national issue he cannot do anything about.....and ignores issues like Digital Yard Robotics, Leggo Yuh Mind etc...that operate at a local level where ANYONE can participate (including Jawge LOL).... is that it would expose his apathetic orientation.

We can't have that can we.

Cannot disclose at this time, announcement to be made shortly.

PPP involving Govt, World Bank and Private sector entities.

Involves project based Workforce Training, Apprenticeship and most importantly jobs relevant to the Digital Economy.

Cannot disclose at this time, announcement to be made shortly.

PPP involving Govt, World Bank and Private sector entities.

Involves project based Workforce Training, Apprenticeship and most importantly jobs relevant to the Digital Economy.
        ok..in odda words is one Babylon sitten

Well wi cyaan wait fi dat...Unnu cyan run come ketch wi up... TOOT!! TOOT!!

Babylon ah rush jump pon wi wagon..all a beg wi intro dem to relevant Silicon Valleyites. suh wi dweet.. wi nah run dem..

Wi will find a way to link yuh in.. don't fret !

Mi nuh know wheh yuh call a 'Babylon sitten'

Babylon ah rush jump pon wi wagon..all a beg wi intro dem to relevant Silicon Valleyites. suh wi dweet.. wi nah run dem..

How many maketh a swath.....so why people like Casserly did haffe a teach people fe weeks how fe answer phone? Dat nuh supposed to be a 2 hour training session and you good to go?

BTW what are your impressions of Jr. Minister Julian Robinson...if you capable of tekking off you political glasses fe a while.

I cannot comment on Mr. Casserly's teaching challenges.. we are not in the business of phone answering..

Pacey went to a good school.. extrapolate..

Me did think him was the previous govts point man fe ICT?

http://www.jis.gov.jm/news/107-indus...est-in-jamaica

Mr. Casserly pointed to the need for increased focus on education and training as key ingredients in realising the potential of the ICT sector.

"One of the challenges, as we go forward, is ensuring that our population is properly educated and properly aligned so that we can answer clearly, but also give proper content," he stated.

While lauding the contribution of call centres to the growth of Jamaica’s ICT industry, he argued that it is time to look to other areas of the sector.

Please note the last paragraph..

I have no problem with that paragraph at all, just saying that if the place is overflowing with a swath of educated, under or unemployed people the task will be that less difficult. Uneducated, unemployable people now, is JEEP wok dat.

Anyway, maybe DSJ , whatever dat is, have the remedy.

Ain't no maybe about it..

yuh nuh hear Babylon ah run come jump on di bandwagon ?

So is that an endorsement or an indictment ?

could be both.. no ?

Mi nuh know wheh yuh call a 'Babylon sitten'

DSJ tuh di Werl!! Linkk Up!!!

Suh wha...Digital City morph inna DSJ???

Mi know...dat info classified...dont