Unnu rate dis chune yah?

Berres went through a period in the late 70 and early 80s where most of his songs were R&B. Songs like "one step" "I am in love with you" and others.

The fact is that sometimes you have strong influence from other form and I don't necessarily approve but it doesn't mean the death or end of the road for them.

K...but at this juncture DJ music or reggae music a get a beating from within.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

that is true that it is getting a beating from within but it just take a little maturity and rethinking and a few hits to turn it around.

I have seen at so many times people say it dead or dying only to see a few artist burst out of the pack and become major sellers and the arguement change.

Just realise is not everyday genius are born and it also take a lot of training and discipline, encourage the youths not condemn them.

x... this is not jamaican music... american music done by jamaicans... it sound good... it can get play... catchy hook but de rap pawt sorta weak...

Thats what I said in a sarcastic tone.We agree breds,to a point ,I would not play it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dis must be yuh cousin or sittin...this is terrible

Yu wicked eh?

I'm surprised yuh don't like it!

Rap part sounds kinda 80s, but the hook and video are pretty good.

Yes, this is indeed American music done by Jamaicans. Ntn wrong wid dat. And the US should sue us if we use it in a JTB ad!

Yuh ever hear me post an awful pseudo rap tune with a monotonous hook yet? Well den...

maybe him nuh lef' nuh legacy but him leff a heritage!

maybelline soon sue dem fi using dem advertisments!