Is this infringement too??
that one was directly for Mo.
But anyway, where would I be saying that. Just as Cayman free to use any music genre them want we free to use anybody we want inna we ad as long as we get permission from the people who own it and in this case it is a caymanian band.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postthat one was directly for Mo.
But anyway, where would I be saying that. Just as Cayman free to use any music genre them want we free to use anybody we want inna we ad as long as we get permission from the people who own it and in this case it is a caymanian band.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostCan Sass be serious?
But regardless ah dat... im funny nuh ********!!!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
that is a different situation. Ja used it first. Just if the same girl appear in the Trini ad, then there is a legal problem. A specific song is different from a specific genre.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postthat is a different situation. Ja used it first. Just if the same girl appear in the Trini ad, then there is a legal problem. A specific song is different from a specific genre.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Rudi View PostMe know say Sass must be being scarcastic.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
All mi waan know is if di Jamaican man she was thinking about is still alive today.. him deserve fi get prison time fi letting she get wheh and marry ah Trini man !
Mi di infringe pon har innah mi dreams fi years..
what a gyal criss.. perfect 10 dem call dat (from di front in any-case)..
ah wondah if she have a bumpah ? She did in mi dream dem
Anybody have annedda angle ?