• Is this infringement too??

http://izatrini.posterous.com/iconic-jamaica-tourist-board-poster-featuring

Please explain. What is infringing on what? Who is infringing on what?

She modelled for the pic. Are you saying only Jamaicans should represent Jamaica?

Mi waan know wha Sass really a deal wid.

that one was directly for Mo.

But anyway, where would I be saying that. Just as Cayman free to use any music genre them want we free to use anybody we want inna we ad as long as we get permission from the people who own it and in this case it is a caymanian band.

that one was directly for Mo.

But anyway, where would I be saying that. Just as Cayman free to use any music genre them want we free to use anybody we want inna we ad as long as we get permission from the people who own it and in this case it is a caymanian band.
            Juk dem Perry Mason!!!

Can Sass be serious?

Yes ...mi tink Star Bwoy Sass im serious..

But regardless ah dat... im funny nuh ********!!!!

What if they used Bob's 'One Love' that was used in Ja's ad.? Even with permission from the MArleys?

that is a different situation. Ja used it first. Just if the same girl appear in the Trini ad, then there is a legal problem. A specific song is different from a specific genre.

Star Bwoy Sass...doan tap atall!!! ..wooiiee mi belly!!

Me know say Sass must be being scarcastic.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                          Me know say Sass must be being scarcastic.
                          You are very charitable to say that.. Very Genklemanly of you

kmt... stop mek yuhself look like idiot pon de forum... mi know yuh smarter dan dat...

All mi waan know is if di Jamaican man she was thinking about is still alive today.. him deserve fi get prison time fi letting she get wheh and marry ah Trini man !

Mi di infringe pon har innah mi dreams fi years..

what a gyal criss.. perfect 10 dem call dat (from di front in any-case)..

ah wondah if she have a bumpah ? She did in mi dream dem

Anybody have annedda angle ?