A Choice: Up You Mighty Race Or Enabling White Superiority?

Time unnuh cut that crap and argue sensibly. Too much division in Ja. The worse part is that you both know and can do better. Ever wander why the common man ah yaad behave a certain way? When he sees educate men handling themselves in public just the way he would.

From memory , really? Sigh.

OK then tell me from memory what is 223.66 - 207.45

http://www.amazon.com/Worked-Example...der_1450595251

The GSAT test also includes Communication Skills (extended writing, etc) , Science, Social Studies and Language Arts. It is based on a much wider curriculum than Common Entrance was and quite frankly is a superior test.

The essence of the problem is not GSAT, it is the uneven quality of the schools available at primary and secondary level. Some of the upgraded high schools have come a long way but far too many are only marginally better than they were before they were upgraded.

Well Don2 is the so called intellectual...so I don't know why he is tracing like a fish woman...him need fi go buil' wit him digital girl...

what way of handling is that o lecturer? do you see any cursing or epithets?

there are some individuals who one cannot hold a discussion with...their frame of reference is too limited

suh one just has to duh the jive ting

yap yap yap yap yap....nobody is interested in your pseudo-intellectual gyaaabage...

Wow.. this lack of interest in my views is certainly racking up the responses

Mi notice lang time seh all yuh cyaan leff fi mi post dem atall... until mi start beat yuh bout yuh criminal advocacy and criminal associations whe yuh used to trumpet on yah

But it look like yuh get used tuh yuh face get kick off bout dat...it look like dat wear off now ...LOL

Doan tap atall yute..LOL

Anyway...mi gawn ah street...no more time fi folly

Criminal associations? The only criminal association I have is murdering you on this messageboard every day...intellectual midget...digital girl to di worl'...

Yes it is. You are just adding two numbers using an algorithm of placement in the decimal system. Multiplication is just a faster way of adding numbers, long division is also an algorithm (credited to "arabs" won't get into it here).

How many teachers at those level have the depth to discuss this with the children? These bright young boys and girls will be turned off (if they "fail") thinking that they are no good and will not amount to much.

Boss I have to go so later.

LOL...Den yuh ah nuh "Chris" dem biggest defenda on yah. Nuh fi yuh futon dem usually deh pon wen dem pass tru...before yuh get removed fram Babylon? LOL

Mi si di res ah di board whe love seh ow much dem disgusted bout criminal inna Jamaica is like dem fraid fi deal wid fi yuh criminal advocacy

Nuh fret...weneva yuh come wid dat eediat ting yuh aggo get kuff upside yuh bricktap ... memba mi tole yuh

You confuse defence wit common sense...if yuh could reach my level of enlightenment yuh would understand...the learned judge and I are on the same page...which is why he pimp slapped the prosecution and their illogical demand for a 23 year sentence...one bag a hearsay nuh mek it yute...now guh rub dung yuh digital girl

Oh yes di whole ah wi sarry fi "Chris"... poor likkle Good Samaritan ...im duh suh much fi peeple...treats fi kids, school fee pay, football team get sponsa..plus a crime-free Tivarli etc etc

What a great loss tuh di nation wen dem ketch dat wid Rev Al inna im Pink Wig...LOL

Doan tap di campaign atall Coke U grad

Let's separate emotion from law here...we deal with facts...you deal wit neck wiggling...and finger snapping

At what point do you get off this useless theorizing and do something practical?

Oh yes...mi figget.. mah bad

When Jamaican people are sufficiently "educated" LOL

Yuh ah sing dat chain saw murderer's praises lang before dat vermin even get ketch inna im Pink Wig, much less wen di reprobate guh before judge fi rub im sentence

Yuh pikcha tek langlang time Duh yuh ting LawMan...doan tap atall

Good eye TopBrick!!