• Leech Therapy

http://leechmenow.com/?page_id=422

Anyone on here try this yet?

Does this have anything to do with gold-diggers? In that case, yes, most of us on here have tried it before.

No, - not that kind of gold diggers This is part of supposedly holistic healing (if you prefer that to sexual healing)

If the leeches can suck away fat and not blood, I volunteer.

Anyone want to invest in a leeche farm?

don1...yu innerested?

Up you mighty race...............!!!!

leech, no! bleach? where do I sign up!

....why bleach?

thanks.

a why you deh? unda which rock? and mine dem rock deh. is dere dem love to hide from di sun!

DWL Yuh too much
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hl be careful. Check history to know who had leech therapy and blood letting and who introduced antiseptics and other "modern" medicine techniques.

I see the "up you mighty race" as mock. Genetics and modern science is proving that it's just one race here on the planet (humans) anything else is alien.

Yes King Jawge; although modern medicine does not involve leech therapy--leeches today still are used... 'specially in cosmetic surgery.

Medical literature have myriads of case-studies on how these 'criters' have helped in healing....

King Jawge...primative as it sounds, leech therapy still take place today.

I have a bad habit in seeing things from a business perspective.

I am aware of farms that supplies these creatures to the end-user.

"Up you mighty race" was not said in mock: It's merely a kick in the ass for us to see economic opportunity in everything. I am sick of seeing us as mere consumers.

HL you know I was surprised how many recordings of Garvey are around and now available on youtube. Don't know if I remember ever hearing a live Garvey recording while I was in school.

He was a powerful speaker for sure, among all the other things.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9A7buW0mVcc

Many thanks for your submission Islandman!!

That republican Garvey was/is way beyond his time.

I do not know of any Black who has owned a shipping company. That MAN has the biggest gonads of any Black MAN I have ever known. The audacity to OWN a Shipping Company. Does anyone realise the potential economic implications of this kind of ownership??

Full time we start thinking as producers...not consumers.

Great post Islandman!!!

Upon further research, apparently this audio presentation was a performance of a speech Garvey gave by a Guyanese actor.

That explains the clarity of the audio . The few Garvey recordings I have heard are not nearly as clear as this one.

Okay boss now that I see where you are coming from. Start yuh leech farm