Tonight I am going to Sanford,Fl to rally with

• Tonight I am going to Sanford,Fl to rally with

Rev Sharpton and local civil rights leaders to demand the arrest of the murderer and terrorist named Zimmerman.

This youth could have been my own relative. I guess next time my teenage nephew visits I will have to tell him that walking around by himself in a gated community in FL is dangerous and life threatening.

Tragic story boss, yes it could be our relative too.

There was a massive demonstration in NYC yesterday evening. Didn't know until I saw it on the news.

You better be a US Citizen...if not stay a yuh yard

It's called People Power! I have been on the front line for a couple causes as well.

Rev Sharpton and local civil rights leaders to demand the arrest of the murderer and terrorist named Zimmerman.

This youth could have been my own relative. I guess next time my teenage nephew visits I will have to tell him that walking around by himself in a gated community in FL is dangerous and life threatening.
            .... heard one of his former patrolmen claiming the shooter was provoked by the victim. Is that what they're coming with? Apparently there was a vote of no confidence in the police chief ... lets see if he will be fired.

The police didn't even return calls to people who said they heard the incident or were on the scene moments after the shooting. They didn't even speak to the girl who he was talking to right before the incident.

So tell me, a 17 y.o. coming from the store and is talking to his girl on the phone, then a guy starts to follow him because he decides he is a criminal (based on his own words) and then the 17 y.o suddenly stops talking to his girl and attacks this guy? Who in thier right mind would believe that?

The police dept who were responsible for investigating this are a disgrace and they should be made to pay as well.

The police didn't even return calls to people who said they heard the incident or were on the scene moments after the shooting. They didn't even speak to the girl who he was talking to right before the incident.

So tell me, a 17 y.o. coming from the store and is talking to his girl on the phone, then a guy starts to follow him because he decides he is a criminal (based on his own words) and then the 17 y.o suddenly stops talking to his girl and attacks this guy? Who in thier right mind would believe that?

The police dept who were responsible for investigating this are a disgrace and they should be made to pay as well.
                It is straight-forward - Trayon Martin was fleeing, was rundown, attacked and killed!

Coward

Just insert a plunger or a broom stick into Zimmerman's "you know where"!

Remember that when you at NMIA with a big garbage bag over yuh shoulder...

LOL!

you mean he was murdered?

Check email now, please!

No, this is not the usual America-bashing, but I really can't believe that we are stilling having this sort of conversation in 2012! (Yes, I can believe it!)

This is Emmett Till all over again!! Dammit! I am raging mad about this!!!!!