Where did the money come from?

• Where did the money come from?

RE: Where did the money come from?

Could be TRAFIGURA? I thought that was where it came from?

You have a problem understanding art Karl? Trafiguria gonna give the PNP 31 million for dem to pay back the original bribe? Wha yuh smoking?

Lazie let me ask you a small question:

why did you put up this quote:The person that gives up an ounce of freedom for security, deserves neither freedom nor security” Thomas Jefferson

Thanks.<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comfficeffice" /><o></o>

Lazie (3/2/2007)You have a problem understanding art Karl? Trafiguria gonna give the PNP 31 million for dem to pay back the original bribe? Wha yuh smoking?
          What are you smoking?!

Certainly the funds were not given with expectation of a 'return of the funds'.

...but...

Trafigura gave the money. There was an outcry! Sitah P listened to the outcry and found it justified.Sistah P answered her heart and was moved to respond to the outcry.

Long and short of it Sistah P issured orders to return the funds!

So funds received...sent back to scource!Funds enters account or accounts and funds returned from account or accountsto original source!End of story!

Is that not a possibility? Is that not doable?

I see that you are one of those that believed that the cow jumped over the moon. Karl .. look at the cartoon instead of trying to be comical.

Because it mek sense. Thomas Jefferson said this how many centuries ago, yet today people a form fool? Amazing.

Life is Good as a Comrade.. how nice.

Damn you caught me.. my bad.. here is the money back (when I get around to it)

Who went to Jail ?

You condemn yourself daily on this site about FORWARD..

"That day will come,
                When I shall stand and see all those wicked men, &amp; the fiyah gettin bun
                That day will come,
                When they will try to escape, an there will be, no where to run
                That day will come,"

It must come, the darkest deeds shall be brought to light..

Wheh dem ago duh bout Christie ? Wheh di comrades plan fi him Karl ?

Do you think that you could apply this

quote to present USA? Thanks.

It applies to anywhere. But nuh worry, in America you can call on Al Sharpton and the ACLU. Pity in Jamaica, those that carry out the same functions are seen as criminal rights organizations.

so now you are making an amendment

for the statement? Based on what you are saying Al Sharpton is a very powerful man. BTW do you know what Dr.Gomes had to say about the reparations for Ja's education system?

Jawge (3/2/2007)so now you are making an amendment

for the statement? Based on what you are saying Al Sharpton is a very powerful man. BTW do you know what Dr.Gomes had to say about the reparations for Ja's education system?

Thanks for your response Lazie :P

I did respond. There is a bug in the system. As I said, I have no idea what anybody is saying about reparation.

Are you really waiting on reparation money to address our education system? Really now! Yet you demonize Audley Shaw's proposal?

kiss teet.

Karl (3/2/2007)
                              Lazie (3/2/2007)You have a problem understanding art Karl? Trafiguria gonna give the PNP 31 million for dem to pay back the original bribe? Wha yuh smoking?
                              What are you smoking?!

Certainly the funds were not given with expectation of a 'return of the funds'.

...but...

Trafigura gave the money. There was an outcry! Sitah P listened to the outcry and found it justified.Sistah P answered her heart and was moved to respond to the outcry.

Long and short of it Sistah P issured orders to return the funds!

So funds received...sent back to scource!Funds enters account or accounts and funds returned from account or accountsto original source!End of story!

Is that not a possibility? Is that not doable?
                              The cartoon is asking where the repayment money come from - could it have come from OLINT!!(Tant)