Did I say deny when area water was right? You seem to justify the use of force though. I wonder how it's going to be done? If with arms; where are they from.
Same old PNP/JLP tribal warfare
Originally posted by Jawge View PostJoshua tackled this problem and introduced micro dams (a system) copied from cuba. They were fooled into saying that was communism.
Originally posted by Jawge View PostIt will never end huh? When your party was in power I never heard this outcry. You were silent on PKJ trucking water in Hanover. You now want engineers and scientists to design a system.
At least my cry on this issue is consistent regardless of party.
Jawge, shut the FCUK up! I have told you already that I do not worship politicians, or endear to them. In my book, they are all low life! The only "P" I friggin care about is the "P" in my name! You seem to enjoy taking every post I make to a political party allegiance.
I will forever maintain that in this day and age, water should not be trucked to any area in Jamaica! Understand that!!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
there is an ad on a USVI radio station out of st thomas (or was it st croix) for a restaurant and it the ad it says "the food is so fresh, you have to slap the chef" and you hear a b*itch slap ... well i can tell yuh that one pales in significance to that cyber slap i just heard ...
Listen it's not my fault why Nanny P won. It was the people of Ja who spoke the same people who are tired of criminals in high places. Supporting the use of indecent language to me won't change what I said above. This goes to show the types that jakan organizations have in places of power.
I have been a round here longer than you and mdmex but guess what I don't have to sty. I will make a few posts and chill out. I seriously don't have the time for this foolishness.
You guys seem to run off the same protocol. Violence and abusive language will get you no where. If it's out of your capacity to speak or debate an issue, all you have to do is indicate it in writing. Why the hostilities? Pearnel, Lazing swearing, Now you? You will only "inherit the wind". This reminds me of Malahoo forte carrying on when unable to debate Lisa and crew.
What is it up by HQ? The water?
When this **********ery end? Can we move past this crap..seriously, if a dis PNP bring to the table then they won't last long at all....I don't blame Charles...maybe there needs to be some collateral damage to drive a change. If I lived in that area where the water is driving through I'm pretty sure that those truck drivers wouldn't be safe.. Enough is enough
i can say this, in the 70's certain areas of north central clarendon used to get water and then abruptly in the late 70's it stopped and for at least 2 decades there was no water. over the las 10-12 years they get water sporadically and have to PAY a premium for water to be trucked in. sometimes. people have to schedule their day around when the water truck comes.
i wont even talk about the condition of the road from may pen trouthall and from trout hall to cave valley ... for this last 20 years
Gamma, I have experienced exactly what you speak of. I witnessed my mother suffering when she lived in Chudleigh (a district adjacent to Christiana). Fortunately, she had a steel tank, and since her neighbor worked with a prominent bauxite company, she had relief sometimes, if it didn't rain.
That was in the 70's also.
This is decades later and the same nonsense.“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Originally posted by HL View PostDe odda day i was driving through a little district-- and noticed that folks STILL venture to a community stand-pipe for water.
I am going lead an effort to scrap the saying: Jamaica, Land of Wood and Water:
Perhaps that is too much trouble for you though....Bellyaching online in your faux superior manner about the ills of Jamaica is so much easier and perhaps more pleasurable for you
Doan tap atall yutemanLast edited by Don1; March 19, 2012, 03:53 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
LOL..Yuh runwhe leff di baby modda...ar is one obeah man yuh fraid fah??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE