already? That was quick. Carmello come back and mash up the dolly house?
So wait, the Linsanity fever has run its course
its not carmelo... lin just isn't as good as they were making him out to be... once other guards went hard at lin, he crumbled... his weaknesses got exposed... they gave him an oppty to shine and he did for a minute... lin turns the ball over too much and he cant defend...
melo is a proven player...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
The coverage him was getting you would have thought his place in the Hall of Fame was secured. Kind of unfortunate for the youth too, hope his confidence does not get affected too badly."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
no doubt he can play in the league... but for lin's skill level, i've seen many with higher skill level not given the same oppty or coverage and had to go overseas... lin isn't special, as much as the media is making him out to be...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
The opponents of the Knicks have adjusted and are paying attention to his game. Don't forget he is pretty much a rookie and got very little playing time last year. I expect him to be a solid pg, and not star. Btw, Lin tonight in Indiana 19pts, 6ast, 7reb & three in a row for the Knicks. Their former coach was nuh good & could not integrate, Melo, Stoudemire & Lin into the team. Only defence wins championships in the NBA.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi