Wow...Just Wow...

Next week if he gets spotted kissing a Chinese lady, what then?

That's my point Willi.

Den we in agreeance!

Si (because If say yes it may cause you t come up with something else

tek time Jawgey. I won't forget your off cuff statement about "them giving Tappa "one a them girl" argument".

The paper just do it to generate excitement. You ever see them show Bolt a kiss a black girl yet?

Excuse me? The most I said and I stand my it. Is that Tappa (when he was playing for Rboyz) should be given the chance to mingle with the Miss Ja contestant and date one (the same is done for ballas in Brasil).

The Bolt issue has to do with the fact that he is dating woman of European descent. How does this tie into my argument on Tappa? Thanks.

Before we go any further. Can we have direct quotes. I want the archives. I will check it later but if you find it, it will help.

Ja is filled with racial prejudice and bigotry; this is fact. The paradox comes about when one finds out that the island is 95% black.

The bolt "girlfriend" argument is complex. First and foremost Bolt has the right to choose whoever wishes for a mate. At the same time many will come and say why her? Aren't there any Jakan girls without money equal to bolt that would have like to benefit from being his girl? That is true but the fact remain that it's his right to choose.

That said I wish Mr.Bolt all the best and may God be with him.
                  Bolt run through nuff bruck pocket, dark skinned UWI girls...nobody made a peep...

No you check , I'm sure f what I said. nuh mi did write it?

you nuh think if the paper did a publish everyone Bolt run through them would a have him as a dog?

Why publish this one now???

His handlers drumming up controversy...good strategy...

Given the chance to date one? Wha that mean exactly? Given the chance by whom?

You mean the chance to ask dem daddy for permission?