88% of married black men are married to black women

Problems correlating data?...lets look at the report again....

"Our data allows us to more precisely measure whether successful black men are more likely to marry outside of their race.....

....6 percent of married black men who are high school dropouts have a white wife

..we find that 8 percent of black males who are living at or near poverty have a white wife

....9 percent of black males who are middle class or better have a white wife.

....among black men with college degrees, 10 percent have a white wife

...among married black men with a personal income of more than $100,000, 12 percent have a white wife

...among black male professional athletes, ...22.2% are married to white women

Maybe you plan to write a Phd dissertation pon the subject, but for me dat is more than enough data for a rum bar.

di fuss problem mi have is.. dem talk bout outside race and den dem only provide data on white women...

right away mi tell dem fi wheel and come again.. cyaan even pass di rum bar tess

Actually they did provide that data...consistently in the 3-5% range across income groups...I guess you neva read it.

Not true really..there are statistical tests that can compare different samples sizes with similar variance....

A 2-sample t-test can be used to compare whether two independent groups differ. This test is derived under the assumptions that both populations are normally distributed and have equal variances. Although the assumption of normality is not critical (Pearson, 1931; Barlett, 1935; Geary, 1947), the assumption of equal variances is critical if the sample sizes are markedly different (Welch, 1937;Horsnell, 1953).

More at: http://www.minitab.com/support/docum...WhitePaper.pdf

I personally don't like the Minitab software though....maybe the later versions are more user friendly...

Was never too good with multiple choice...is this a trick question?

mi read wheh yuh post.. yuh tink ah library dis ? Rum Bar it name..

So where you got your accurate sample sizes for your predictions leading up to the recent elections?

Tivoli perhaps??

Mi belly!!!!
                LOL...

Tek time wid im....at least im a try

one fool makes many...

next time look before you leap.

Yep...yuh did really foolfool wid yuh election prediction dem...LOL

Driva...doan tap atall ..Yuh smelling lika Rose ...wooiiee mi belly!!

Nah man,

Black man dont play hokky
                      Black man heat hokky!
                      LoL

Tek you pick....

"...that black men with high incomes more frequently marry outside thier race than the broke-a$$ ones"

"..the frequency with which <interracial relationships> happens WHEN THE BLACK MEN HAVE MONEY suggests there is something else at play"

:...a correlation between higher income and higher rate of inter-racial marriage among black men"
                        ...di broke ones jus live wid...

all dat.. lol !