88% of married black men are married to black women

Look like your brain need me to draw a picture?

MULTIPLE CHOICE QUESTION

Based on the data provided in this thread, Is there a correlation between higher income and higher rate of inter-racial marriage among black men in the US?

A) YES

B) NO

C) I AM TOO EMBARASSED TO ANSWER THE QUESTION DIRECTLY

so what you are saying is that women gravitate to money ???

wow.. imagine that...

I am saying what I said and nothing more.

Eediat Bricktop decided to tek me on and question my "Carl Stone eyes" and as usual made a fool of himself.

what yuh did seh again ?

Tek you pick....

"...that black men with high incomes more frequently marry outside thier race than the broke-a$$ ones"

"..the frequency with which <interracial relationships> happens WHEN THE BLACK MEN HAVE MONEY suggests there is something else at play"

:...a correlation between higher income and higher rate of inter-racial marriage among black men"

ok.. and what do you attribute this slightly higher rate to ?

Thats a topic for a different day....

BTW slightly higher is relative. 1% of a population vs 5% of same population is only a 4% points difference but 5 TIMES more people.

I posit that the sample sizes are vastly different..

Is how much Basketball playah dem have suh ?

Maybe so, but until we find some better samples wha fe do?

Certainly better samples than Bricktop's NBA player sample that him put him head pon the block for.

Do nothing.. unless this is just an exercise in spouting meaningless numbers..

5% variance when comparing sample sizes that are an order of magnitude different is.. well.. meaningless..

Include MLB NHL and MLS

...then we are trending down to 72% based on the data from the Bricktop-Hortical research group.

MLS? A pocket change that. You have fi check how many a the MLSers even can afford fi rent a wedding hall muchless buy a ring -

So where you got your accurate sample sizes for your predictions leading up to the recent elections?

Tivoli perhaps??

Mi belly!!!!

look where yuh gone now.. Election Prediction.. yuh have problems with properly correlating Demographic Data and you run gone into an area fraught with guesswork ?

lol ! mi tripe !