Problems correlating data?...lets look at the report again....
"Our data allows us to more precisely measure whether successful black men are more likely to marry outside of their race.....
....6 percent of married black men who are high school dropouts have a white wife
..we find that 8 percent of black males who are living at or near poverty have a white wife
....9 percent of black males who are middle class or better have a white wife.
....among black men with college degrees, 10 percent have a white wife
...among married black men with a personal income of more than $100,000, 12 percent have a white wife
...among black male professional athletes, ...22.2% are married to white women
Maybe you plan to write a Phd dissertation pon the subject, but for me dat is more than enough data for a rum bar.
"Our data allows us to more precisely measure whether successful black men are more likely to marry outside of their race.....
....6 percent of married black men who are high school dropouts have a white wife
..we find that 8 percent of black males who are living at or near poverty have a white wife
....9 percent of black males who are middle class or better have a white wife.
....among black men with college degrees, 10 percent have a white wife
...among married black men with a personal income of more than $100,000, 12 percent have a white wife
...among black male professional athletes, ...22.2% are married to white women
Maybe you plan to write a Phd dissertation pon the subject, but for me dat is more than enough data for a rum bar.