I'm curious! Does the organization called

• I'm curious! Does the organization called

Families Against State Terrorism (FAST) still exist? McCalla Sobers is very quiet.

Why is the JTA president so quiet? I notice alot of people that were very vocal have gone silent. Objective achieved?

You need to back off Mrs Sobers and nationalists of her caliber.

I will not tolerate any disrespect. Memba mi tole yuh.

If you are so concerned about state terrorism at a minimum you should support organizations such as FAST with your money...if not your time... I doubt that you do.
    Instead you spend your time trying to discern anti-JLP conspiracies where they don't exist and generally trying to look out for the welfare of that failed Tribe.

Yuh pickcha dun tek an dun classify... Tribalist Agenda yuh defen... but of course you have a right to such an agenda, backward as it may be

You need to back off Mrs Sobers and nationalists of her caliber.

I will not tolerate any disrespect. Memba mi tole yuh.

If you are so concerned about state terrorism at a minimum you should support organizations such as FAST with your money...if not your time... I doubt that you do.
      Instead you spend your time trying to discern anti-JLP conspiracies where they don't exist and generally trying to look out for the welfare of that failed Tribe.

Yuh pickcha dun tek an dun classify... Tribalist Agenda yuh defen... but of course you have a right to such an agenda, backward as it may be
      Mi back broad Don1. I find it strange that she suddenly gone silent ... at least JFJ is consistent.

Yuh back mighta broad lika Broadway but...Juss memba yuh place