Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yuh have this neat likkle invention called the internet...and google...it isn't that difficult...90% of married, black NBA players are married to black women...the average salary of an NBA player is $5.15 million...you and Islandman share eyes?
you just made what could be a fatal mistake. Only that King Soloman not around to tell you no bank on those words .
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I disagree. A man's first instincts is to get "some". I don't think the black man goes after the white woman with marriage at the forefront of his mind. I think it's more akin to Sparrow's "I never eat a white meat yet" syndrome.....but the white women smart, so they play their role and make eyes roll over in head with all kinds of freakiness; things that a black man would never or be afraid to even suggest to a black woman.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015