Bolt's "girl friend"

Totally agree and I await the stats that shows otherwise....until then I will base my opinion on anecdotal evidence.

If the "facts" change i will change.

NO WOMAN NUH EASY FI HANDLE. That is a Myth.

Yuh have this neat likkle invention called the internet...and google...it isn't that difficult...90% of married, black NBA players are married to black women...the average salary of an NBA player is $5.15 million...you and Islandman share eyes?

Nutten dollahs did small jus dat, when dollahs get large pale woman get nuff ah jus suh dem stay. Him kyaan get weh kah dem hab him inna dem sights.

And once again, I am right.

Who gives a ************ bout the NBA?

Focus my yout, focus on the point being debated....it not that difficult.
              LOL

NO WOMAN NUH EASY FI HANDLE. That is a Myth.
                Yuh need more seasoning fi find di formula

Man a mix up food wit sex...know di bowcat dem...bout seasoning...

I can't decide if you're more of a moron than a bore..

Hmmmm...Moron wins!! LOL

Gwaan duh yuh ting yute...

gwaan season up di gyal dem...

you just made what could be a fatal mistake. Only that King Soloman not around to tell you no bank on those words .

I disagree. A man's first instincts is to get "some". I don't think the black man goes after the white woman with marriage at the forefront of his mind. I think it's more akin to Sparrow's "I never eat a white meat yet" syndrome.....but the white women smart, so they play their role and make eyes roll over in head with all kinds of freakiness; things that a black man would never or be afraid to even suggest to a black woman.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015