Bolt's "girl friend"

Sure they fall in love like anyone else. But the frequency with which it happens WHEN THE BLACK MEN HAVE MONEY suggests there is something else at play.

Its not about dating other people , its about not even considering your own once you have some success.

I am not saying that is the case with Bolt. But the age-old debate that has been going on since "the photo" is legitimate

TROPHY WIVES!

What statement is false, that black men with high incomes more frequently marry outside thier race than the broke-a$$ ones?

90 percent of African-American married NBA players are married to African-American women....yuh need glasses...

Whatever you say...your eyes should know

if that is the trophy what is the competition whey dem win fi get it?

Sigh. I need to revisit that critical thinking series. Absolute numbers mean little.

Show me some comparative stats for interracial marriages between black men who earn > $250K and black men who earn < $50K.

Who in the NBA earns $50K or less? Yuh need some eye drops my yute...

Who gives a ************ bout the NBA?

Focus my yout, focus on the point being debated....it not that difficult.

You sir are a buffoon...bout yuh have eyes

And you are an absolute embarassment

ok, now that you have identified each other .....

People usually don't like getting their faces kicked off...I will take that as a compliment...Carl Stone eyes

Di man eyes mussi did poll seh JLP was gonna win the election too...eye aiiee eye

If that statement you made is not backed up with concrete statistics, it is really conjecture and anecdotal... otherwise it is just an impression that you have. Don't get me wrong, there may be truth to what you say, but statistics would put the argument to rest.

You could have fooled me, cause you keep coming back for more!