Bolt's "girl friend"

So what was it about when he was dating black women?

I won't attempt to find the answer to that. All I know is that, when it comes to relationships, I am not in the cross over mode, I like my blackberries, but to each his own

Yuh boring eeh man...

Nuh one had an issue wid dem black girls. Would people have an issue if she was a browning from America or England? Maybe

The world is his Oyster and the man just sampling what is placed before him. Can't blame him for that. Hope he doesn't get body run-down before the olympics. Wow! Ben may be right beware of the Beast.

So black & white don't fall in love then? The black women are the ones who are insecure because they feel white women only go for the successful brothers. True, there are limits when it comes to stuff in bed for black women.

True, there are limits when it comes to stuff in bed for black women

i don't know how true this is anymore.

Are you applauding the change? A young lady once told me" unuh better better careful what unuh ask for".

LOL.

What dem asking for????

as long as everybody comfortable wid what dem doing ....

I agree with your wife. If it was just sex they would not marry them so often and then get taken to the cleaners by not having a decent prenup.

Sure they fall in love like anyone else. But the frequency with which it happens WHEN THE BLACK MEN HAVE MONEY suggests there is something else at play.

Its not about dating other people , its about not even considering your own once you have some success.

I am not saying that is the case with Bolt. But the age-old debate that has been going on since "the photo" is legitimate

The frequency? You have statistics to back this up?

I have eyes.

As do we all...that is a sweeping statement...which also happens to be false...