mi so outta de loop... mosiah, is how de childhood sweetheart ting wid bolt and him longtime girl fizzle out suh... mi did hear seh bolt girlfriend pregnant and swear it was de ole time ting... mi nay know it was a european designer...
mi seh... clovis cartoon... really... no sah...
No man, is 3 different girls dat.
Missycan is still a friend and the mother's favourite (orginial girlfriend). Girlfriend thig done. The so-called pregnant one is a Florida Jakan who was perpetrating.
Then there was the London half-Jakan who claimed him bruk her heart and now there is the Slovak/Canadian designer who moved to Jamaica years ago and have a fashion boutique. That is the latest one.
Get wid di program man! LoL
Mi tell everyone long time he was going to move on from the homely gf.
http://www.playerwives.com/miscellan...izicann-evans/Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
You not talking Mystic Davis the dancer/entertainer?. Don D Daughter? I know they are good friends not sure anything more.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.