mi seh... clovis cartoon... really... no sah...

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
    What do you know about Portland girls? the gal fool unuh bout she come from Portland..........
    If she walks like a duck she probably come from portland. Joke Mdme X. I can't afford to have too many portland ladies offended at the same. Not good for your health or pocketbook (but you didn't hear that from me)

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      If she walks like a duck she probably come from portland. Joke Mdme X. I can't afford to have too many portland ladies offended at the same. Not good for your health or pocketbook (but you didn't hear that from me)

You off the hook man . But remember a Portland Cottage dem come from. I think that place in Clarendon, not in the County of Surrey

mi hear there is much more to this, but our sports journalists nuh waan fi buss it!
        Buss it Starkey, starkey buss it. Me know say you no fraid ah no guy (ask Bruised Golding). Enquiring minds would like to know.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          Buss it Starkey, starkey buss it. Me know say you no fraid ah no guy (ask Bruised Golding). Enquiring minds would like to know.
          Well, ah just hear something but I don't know if is true, so it would be rather irresponsible of me to buss it out pon di Forum so-so-suh!

Just add your Disclaimer and you will be fine! Who can beat yuh

That was the one on RayJ reality show dem call "Lava" or somethign like dat?

Too much a dem, me confuse!

I understand why them nuh want to do that, cause one a dem did get inna trouble fe buss an athlete story a few years ago and dem did haffe pay up cause dem couldn't prove it.

There is a lot of wild partying going on in Bolt's life. A night out drinking was said to be blamed for his loss to Tyson Gay, not injury!

Not just any night out drinking, an ATI Weekend out drinking. Different level a partying dat!