Mek mi try and fallah dis ting wid some Critical Thinking

You lucky him neva school u pon isomorphism!

see you getting all emotional now.. dat is unnuh downfall..

Critical Thinking.. Spock tuh di wirrrl !

Emotion cyaan feed di generations to come.. stap chase rainbow and get serious..

lol

well i would rather to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all! unnuh bright an' outta orda fi deny mi mi rightful entitlements based and what unnuh think mi a guh duh wid it! BRITE!!!
          claaat... come een like yuh was dere when mi tell a yute de same ting last nite pon a corner... for as long as we are alive, the oppressors must be reminded of their evil deeds for which compensation is due... for being persecuted by hitler, the jews were placed in israel, with support (financial & otherwise)... and what they experienced was nothing compared to what africans experienced for centuries...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
            claaat... come een like yuh was dere when mi tell a yute de same ting last nite pon a corner... for as long as we are alive, the oppressors must be reminded of their evil deeds for which compensation is due... for being persecuted by hitler, the jews were placed in israel, with support (financial & otherwise)... and what they experienced was nothing compared to what africans experienced for centuries...
            Bittah sah...

gall .... a chue yuh brown, yuh nuh undastan!

who build di Pyramid dem ?

none other than...

you!!!

Aliens mi hear.

Wrong answer.

It was Carlos Hill, di Olint Breddah, Bernie Madoff and Standford!

lol. the modern ones.The older ones still standing though.

I am di principal of JC and source a robot innah farin and arrange shipment of said machine and put it to work for 20 years. Give it oil and basic maintenance and dem ting fi keep it running.

In the 21st year di powers decide seh the Robot is deemed to sentient and cannot be used in commercial ventures but is to be 'freed'

I want to see the Lawyer dat waan come to my estate bout 'reparations' to sustain development of later models 100 years later and compensate for lack of development when Robot was in my possession.

Mi nuh si dat case ah guh nuwheh.
                          Joke yuh ah mek.

If yuh mistreat dat robot... nuh gi im proppa oil, store im outside inna rain an sex up im part dem gainst im will....is nat reparations SkyNet aggo demand, but...

JUDGEMENT!!!!!!!!!!!

On form this morning. Very deep question. Any race or nation that built the pyramid in Giza would not walk this planet seeking handouts. Some people just don't understand the science that goes into those massive structures.

Very good question and there is more to this deep question.

handout?!!

affirmative action is/was a handout?

btw GREECE ... did they just get a "handout"? is there a difference between the reparations and a bailout?