Mek mi try and fallah dis ting wid some Critical Thinking

• Mek mi try and fallah dis ting wid some Critical Thinking

I am di principal of JC and source a robot innah farin and arrange shipment of said machine and put it to work for 20 years. Give it oil and basic maintenance and dem ting fi keep it running.

In the 21st year di powers decide seh the Robot is deemed to sentient and cannot be used in commercial ventures but is to be 'freed'

I want to see the Lawyer dat waan come to my estate bout 'reparations' to sustain development of later models 100 years later and compensate for lack of development when Robot was in my possession.

Mi nuh si dat case ah guh nuwheh.

Reparations not gonna de-bhuttufy the populace

Your analogy says nothing about critical thinking but a lot about you. I suggest you bring that same thought process to the Isreali Knesset somehow I don't think you will. Jamaica is the perfect place for you 'Out of many one people". I hope for your sake you and yours can continue the charade.

What dat haffi do wit bhuttu?

should it?

It should...but as we well know...a bhuttu with money is still a bhuttu...remember that boat ride video and the grand old time we ALL had deriding the patrons for "bhuttu" behavior? Or yuh figget?

mi figget .. but den if mi is a bhutto mi jus haffi hug up dat an' enjoy mi life nuh suh?

No...work to modify your behaviour...reparations just gonna spend on a chromed out Kingfish & a case a Hennesy anyway

den dat nuh my right?!!

I hate to say that I agree with you although i would not have described it so colorfully

One or two more generations while we get we house in order, then we go fe we 40 acres + mule + 400 years interest.

Me will tell me grandpickey fe just hold Piccadilly Circus and cool. LOL.

Sure is...but then yuh gonna come back begging fi money to service the Kingfish...and a bodda bodda mi at Mojito Mondays fi a pour outta mi VSOP bokkle when di money done...

well i would rather to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all! unnuh bright an' outta orda fi deny mi mi rightful entitlements based and what unnuh think mi a guh duh wid it! BRITE!!!

You memba when Cedric the Entertainer say inna Barber Shop dat the ongle ting dat woulda change is Cadillac would be the #1 selling car in the US. LOL

Oh so you are entitled? Wonder what would have happened if Britain and the US had squandered their wealth (such devaluing gold to nothing for twelve years).

Your fore parents had huge wealth; constantly invaded Europe and even sparked the renaissance there. Well you know what no that the truth is out that all races came out of Africa (and descend from blacks). Things are a bit fuzzy now.

thanks for your usual clarity