Now dem reach dem a try karreck it. Now

• Now dem reach dem a try karreck it. Now

mi a hear a union rep saying the previous gov't did not say anything about public sector job losses. Why dem never come out and correct the misinformation then?

lazie .... when you randomly pluck a thought from your head and post it, how the bobomlacta wi supposed fi know from whence it cometh?!!!!

I thought it was plain. As their party attempted to wrestle power from the previous govt, there was this constant talk that the the JLP gov't was going to cut jobs and worse when Holness spoke of bitter medicine one man picked 30,000 out of the air and saied thats the amount of jobs the JLP gov't going to cut. I recall Baddaz tek it as gospel.

Now dem party is the gov't and the unions were to meet with the IMF team yesterday, one union rep, cyaan recall har name now was adamant that the previous gov't at no time indicated that there would be public sector job cuts.

so there are now going to be job cuts?

She said there was no mention of job cuts ... the point I was making is that when Omar and Peter and surrogates like Baddaz was mekking mischief bout 30,000 job cuts ... she was awfully silent.

ok ... gotcha.